The Stubbornosity.

I want to be more. So much more. Where is this everything that I can be? Do I really need to dig that deep to find it again? Watching Burlesque at 2:30 am, for the nth time. Inspires and motivates me enough that I’m about to do my pilates abs at this inane hour. Tomorrow will be better. Yesterday has passed. Right now, today I take the challenge. I’m different, I’ve always been. I won’t lose faith in my beliefs. Hold it. Raise the curtain. I need tough love. Go beyond. Dream. Surprise. Cry if you must, because you are the storm before the calm, the once improbable made possible. Who knew? I did. I always did.

~ by grundgie on June 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
